Nitric acid + salt = gold

Nitric acid + salt = gold

Add to

Share

More
185,510 views

Published on Jan 13, 2017

If the mixed nitric acid and table salt can be readily dissolved gold. This is my new method is well suited for the extraction of gold at home! If you have problems with the acquisition of hydrochloric acid, then the option. But I will not stop at this, too, in mind there is an interesting idea. And what? You will see in future releases. And the cost of this method is quite acceptable option, and also the effectiveness of any no way inferior to the king. My experience shows that the mixture is not necessarily much warm enough to expose to the sun and wait. During the summer, missing one day dissolve all the minerals that are contained in the rocks or in any potential ore.

6 thoughts on “Nitric acid + salt = gold

  1. Sir,
    I saw your thrilling gold extraction vedio that Nitric acid + salt = Gold. Hearty congrats. Sir, the explained Laungage is other than english. I could’t understand it. Could you please send me step by step proceedure in english to my email. I am an Indian living in Kerala State near Kovalam.

    Like

  2. I was impressed with your video, Is there any way to contact you on email ? I have questions about refining gold. Am bilingual in Russian & English. Tanya

    Like

Leave a Reply

