AIIB 800 PROSPERITY ACCOUNTS EMAIL

Image result for email logo

From: Adam <adamzysko@gmail.com>
To: ronald_wederfoort@yahoo.com
Sent: Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:41 AM
Subject: Projects
Ron,
I work for Worleyparson, I am a construction quality manager, I am 42 years old and I am a starseed, yes I know source- creator of all. I have 20 years of construction and project experience. I live in Alberta, Canada but I was born in Europe. I currently have 14 projects that wish to get funded, these projects would help the planet and  the people, 😊 I have a few projects for the Caribbean, I love Anguilla, Turks and Caicos, and wish to visit Curaçao. My 14 projects need $50billion dollars, yes these are very big projects that would bring lots of good jobs and better people’s lives. Let’s do this Ron
I know about the money, I know it’s real, creAtor has shown me, our friends in the sky have shown me!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

