MESSAGE FROM MAX SPIERS = ‘SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT’ [VIDEO]

MESSAGE FROM MAX SPIERS = ‘SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT’ [VIDEO]

RoseNuBluePrint4848(1) NEW MESSAGE FROM MAX SPIERS = ‘Setting the Record Straight’ from Max Spiers!

Published on Feb 13, 2017

IN THESE VIDEOS where I say I have received a message in my email from a person who wants to remain anonymous, I am READING off of what was SENT TO ME in my email.

In this video I read a message that I received yesterday from a “Secret Messenger” who requested that I refer to how I received this message as follows (she asked me to call her “Lady G” since I let her know I needed to refer to her as something when I talked about her in my vids and so needed some kind of name or nickname and she gave me “Lady G”.

“Received from a source who has been in touch with max telepathically the last few months and who has been able to build a truthful heart based connection and who wants to remain anonymous.’

Max states in this: “Team Red Rose killed me”.

Thank you for this transmission and I hope that those that connect with this information receive it and find value it in!

much love always, Rose

https://www.facebook.com/ActsofMax/

Leave a Reply

