AWESOME NEWS ABOUT THE DIVINE MISSION OF THE AGARTHAN, and INTEL on our 800 GOLD BACK TRUST ACCOUNT at the RBC BANK.

Image result for The TRuth is the truth

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

How are all of you today? I know many of you are waiting for INTEL or the REAL Truth.

Today i got so many INFO, and INEL, and more about M1, to show you all the TRUTH.

Also about the 800 Gold backed Account of AIIB bank which i did not receive yet,

and more INTEL that they do exist, and also was confirmed by the RBC Aruba

Online Banking operator “NATHALY DANIA From ARUBA” Who had called me, and i have

also conversation calls with RBC Bank Curacao about my ACCOUNT STATUS.

Brothers and Sisters, NOW that we know about the LEGALITY of M1,

LUISITO M. YOYONGCO which is also an AGARTHAN from LEMURIA,

on his mission.

So our COUSINS have taken over everything in their Possession, and are

ready to IMPLEMENT the NEW GOLD BACKED SYSTEM, which was always

under their Protection and Control. The AGARTHAS were always in

Control of the HUMANITARIAN COLLATERAL ACCOUNTS.

I have so much info and VIDEO’s to share with all of you, so I need to

have some days to make them available to all of you, especially or those

Brothers and sisters from SWISSINDO who did not LIKE the TRUTH. LOL.

So my brothers and sisters, thank you all again for your support, and

sharing the info about the M1, which we are showing to the AGARTHAN

we are with them also in this DIVINE MISSION for humanity.

So my brothers and sisters, soon the 800 GOLD BACKED ACCOUNTS

are going to announced, If I do get mine, I will post it for all of you,

I was told they will call me , in 48 Hours to inform me of my status, and

when pick it up.

BLESSINGS.

Your BROTHER RONALD

   Skype: Ronald.Wederfoort
Leave a Reply

