RADIO FREE KANATA – PUSHING BACK THE DARKNESS: THE STRUGGLE AGAINST THE SATANIC ORDER CONTINUES

RADIO FREE KANATA – PUSHING BACK THE DARKNESS: THE STRUGGLE AGAINST THE SATANIC ORDER CONTINUES

Radio Free Kanata – Pushing Back the Darkness: The Struggle against the Satanic Order continues

WWW.ITCCS.ORG

This Sunday May 7 on Radio Free Kanata

at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT on www.bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata

Pushing Back the Darkness: The Struggle against the Satanic Order continues
Inline image 1

 

The Catholic Ninth Circle sacrificial cult has been dealt a blow, but the struggle to save our children continues.

Today’s program features breaking updates from last Sunday’s stopping of Ninth Circle rituals, and a special guest: cult survivor and author Judy Byington.

We will discuss the operations of these cults, their church source, and their extensive ties with governments, big banks, Big Pharma and the military. We will also examine how the Ninth Circle and the Vatican have fashioned genocide and war as massive satanic rituals, and utilized their victims.

With your regular host Kevin Annett.

Here is the link to last week’s program:

https://bbsradio.com/sites/default/files/audio_dirs/radiofreekanata/radio_free_kanata_2017-04-30.mp3

Also see www.itccs.org and www.murderbydecree.com

Please Note: Our companion program from Scotland, Radio Free Anglia, will be broadcast the same time as always, at 7 pm GMT, or 2 pm eastern time. Here is the link:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/freedomtalkradioscotland

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: