Image result for Fed reserve services

From: Ronald Wederfoort <ronald_wederfoort@yahoo.com>
To: Ronald Wederfoort <ronald_wederfoort@yahoo.com>
Cc: “andrea.bynum@bos.frb.org” <andrea.bynum@bos.frb.org>; “ann.d.makohon@clev.frb.org” <ann.d.makohon@clev.frb.org>; “Arminda.Y.Ramsey@chi.frb.org” <Arminda.Y.Ramsey@chi.frb.org>; “ben.annoscia@ny.frb.org” <ben.annoscia@ny.frb.org>; “Brenda.L.Simpson@atl.frb.org” <Brenda.L.Simpson@atl.frb.org>; “cash.services@ny.frb.org” <cash.services@ny.frb.org>; “ccc.bankservices@kc.frb.org” <ccc.bankservices@kc.frb.org>; “ccc.ci.support@kc.frb.org” <ccc.ci.support@kc.frb.org>; “ccc.coordinators@kc.frb.org” <ccc.coordinators@kc.frb.org>; “ccc.fssupport@kc.frb.org” <ccc.fssupport@kc.frb.org>; “ccc.technical.support@kc.frb.org” <ccc.technical.support@kc.frb.org>; “choua.yang@mpls.frb.org” <choua.yang@mpls.frb.org>; “choua.yang@mpls.frb.org” <choua.yang@mpls.frb.org>; “Chris.Doniphan@atl.frb.org” <Chris.Doniphan@atl.frb.org>; “cindy.m.malbaff@kc.frb.org” <cindy.m.malbaff@kc.frb.org>; “CRM.Reserves@clev.frb.org” <CRM.Reserves@clev.frb.org>; “Customer.Support@ny.frb.org” <Customer.Support@ny.frb.org>; “dallas-reserve-mgmt@dal.frb.org” <dallas-reserve-mgmt@dal.frb.org>; “Denise.Weist@ny.frb.org” <Denise.Weist@ny.frb.org>; “diane.m.de.St.Germain@dal.frb.org” <diane.m.de.St.Germain@dal.frb.org>; “eric.lubamba@rich.frb.org” <eric.lubamba@rich.frb.org>; “erik.t.vanbramer@chi.frb.org” <erik.t.vanbramer@chi.frb.org>; “FedACHAgreements@atl.frb.org” <FedACHAgreements@atl.frb.org>; “FedACHChecksCS@atl.frb.org” <FedACHChecksCS@atl.frb.org>; “frank.r.agnew@clev.frb.org” <frank.r.agnew@clev.frb.org>; “Glenn.Fuir@phil.frb.org” <Glenn.Fuir@phil.frb.org>; “Jack.Bonin@atl.frb.org” <Jack.Bonin@atl.frb.org>; “james.cushing@chi.frb.org” <james.cushing@chi.frb.org>; “james.freeman@bos.frb.org” <james.freeman@bos.frb.org>; “Jennifer.A.anbari@kc.frb.org” <Jennifer.A.anbari@kc.frb.org>; “Jodi.S.Moore@atl.frb.org” <Jodi.S.Moore@atl.frb.org>; “Joe.Anastasio@phil.frb.org” <Joe.Anastasio@phil.frb.org>; “joshua.olson@mpls.frb.org” <joshua.olson@mpls.frb.org>; “June.Relford@rich.frb.org” <June.Relford@rich.frb.org>; “kathy.moore@chi.frb.org” <kathy.moore@chi.frb.org>; “kimberly.a.hollis@chi.frb.org” <kimberly.a.hollis@chi.frb.org>; “marcos.centeno@sf.frb.org” <marcos.centeno@sf.frb.org>; “marissa.price@stls.frb.org” <marissa.price@stls.frb.org>; “marsha.a.finn@kc.frb.org” <marsha.a.finn@kc.frb.org>; “Martha.Gorham-Leal@dal.frb.org” <Martha.Gorham-Leal@dal.frb.org>; “Martha.Gorham-Leal@dal.frb.org” <Martha.Gorham-Leal@dal.frb.org>; “mary.trusty@chi.frb.org” <mary.trusty@chi.frb.org>; “mohamed.sadiq@sf.frb.org” <mohamed.sadiq@sf.frb.org>; “mpls.credit@mpls.frb.org” <mpls.credit@mpls.frb.org>; “Nedelka.M.Bell@atl.frb.org” <Nedelka.M.Bell@atl.frb.org>; “nicole.b.pennington@chi.frb.org” <nicole.b.pennington@chi.frb.org>; “Paul.M.Drennan@clev.frb.org” <Paul.M.Drennan@clev.frb.org>; “peter.desmond@ny.frb.org” <peter.desmond@ny.frb.org>; “Reserves@atl.frb.org” <Reserves@atl.frb.org>; “Reserves@chi.frb.org” <Reserves@chi.frb.org>; “Robb.Woldman@chi.frb.org” <Robb.Woldman@chi.frb.org>; “Robert.T.Pinson@atl.frb.org” <Robert.T.Pinson@atl.frb.org>; “salesspecialists@kc.frb.org” <salesspecialists@kc.frb.org>; “Stephen.Mackinnon@atl.frb.org” <Stephen.Mackinnon@atl.frb.org>; “Steven.Jung@chi.frb.org” <Steven.Jung@chi.frb.org>; “susan.j.prior@clev.frb.org” <susan.j.prior@clev.frb.org>; “sys.nacs.fmg.audit.confirmations@mpls.frb.org” <sys.nacs.fmg.audit.confirmations@mpls.frb.org>; “ted.kurdes@chi.frb.org” <ted.kurdes@chi.frb.org>; “Thomas.goodman@ny.frb.org” <Thomas.goodman@ny.frb.org>; “Timothy.J.Latham@clev.frb.org” <Timothy.J.Latham@clev.frb.org>; “todd.s.wilson@chi.frb.org” <todd.s.wilson@chi.frb.org>; “tyler.smith@chi.frb.org” <tyler.smith@chi.frb.org>; “frb.mail@frb.gov” <frb.mail@frb.gov>; “delwyn.k.lee@frb.gov” <delwyn.k.lee@frb.gov>; “oightline@frb.gov” <oightline@frb.gov>; “publications-bog@frb.gov” <publications-bog@frb.gov>
Sent: Saturday, July 15, 2017 3:25 PM
Subject: MY request to the FRB for all the SERVICES (ACH etc) for Rout: 021050466 – Sec# 068543355 and also my BROTHERS AND SISTERS.
Image result for federal reserve system services
Dear Federal Reserve Bank,
My Name is RONALD WEDERFOORT
                   ROUTING NUMBER  :  021001208  FEDERAL RESERVE BANK
                   SOCIAL SECURITY #:  068-54-3355
                   PHONE: 5999 -5156118
                   EMAIL : RONALD ALLAN WEDERFOORT
The reason for me addressing your organization is because everyone who
has an account with your institution in really is a CENTRAL BANK on them self.
So as a member i would like to have all those applications which your organization
has been providing to all your customers and as rule we all are also entitled
to have those services to SHARE and half full access to OUR FUNDS.
We have been trying using all those none essential methods which limits
or FUNDS extraction and accessing our accounts in real time.
So please could you add me to your list, and also can you provide
for all the Millions of Customers who have a Social Security Account
also a method or link which they can provide their EMAIL address
so you can contact them so they can start to have access ONLINE to
their FUNDS.

We do understand that a EMAIL is required to enroll en the system.
I have been creating Videos, already of the PROCESS i hope the
Federal Reserve Bank will get back to all of us who have a SOCIAL
Security number, who are in need of FUNDS and need to access
their FUNDS as soon possible.
I have FORWARDED this mail to every one, and also i have posted it
on the BLOG and created a VIDEO about this situation we have been
experiencing.
PAY PAL institution has been blocking the access to our accounts
and charging Charge backs and taking advantages against all the
citizens who have a social security Number.
Thank you for your help, and waiting for your suggestion,
and advise to ever one.
ALSO WE WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST FOR A BLACK FDR DEBIT CARD.
 THE WHOLE PICTURE OF YOUR BANK ACCOUNTS AT THE FEDERAL RESERVE BANK RESOLVED.
   Skype: Ronald.Wederfoort

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s