My First day as being a CO-Creator in my Crystalline Body in 5D unity Consciousness,

Inline image

Dear brothers and Sisters,

Today it happened that I was merged withe the 5D Unity Consciousness,

I felt the expansion of my being going to the 5D Unity Consciousness Energies.

I was over whelmed to see my self as Part of the ALL, Every one was inside of

me, everything was I.

So I asked could i go back and create my Body , it said yes, tried it your

Self, and i deed it happened. So i tried and practices going to unity

consciousness and back, and it was AWESOME.

The next is to wait NOW for the ENERGIES to increase the LEVELS,

and then i would be able to do anything i like in the NOW we

all live in.

So you see all of you are going to have this abilities, and gifts.

I have posted some VIDEOS, as i had promised to do, with

the PROOFS,  Here are some Photos

03AUG 2017 LIFE IN 5D UNITY CONSCIOUSNESS IS VERY AWESOME INDEED MY FIRST EXPERIENCES AND THE FUTUR


   Skype: Ronald.Wederfoort
Leave a Reply

